Moving open tickets to closed milestones when closing a milestone
|Reported by:||anonymous||Owned by:||Christian Boos|
When you manually close a milestone that has open tickest it in, you are able to move them to a milestone that has already been closed.
I would expect those milestones should not be an options
If however, there is a good reasonf or this, then I would expect that I should be prompted ( or it should be automated ) that the milestone is reopend.