'Replace attachment of same name' visible even though user has not enough privileges
|Reported by:||Owned by:||Remy Blank|
In the "Add attachment" page, the checkbox "Replace existing attachment of the same name" is visible even if the user has no privileges to delete attachements (needed for replace).
Change History (14)
follow-up: 5 comment:4 by , 10 years ago
|Milestone:||0.12 → 0.11.6|
|Status:||new → closed|