Edgewall Software
Modify

Opened 15 years ago

Closed 15 years ago

#453 closed defect (fixed)

Confirm needed when reports are deleted

Reported by: tim.alsop@… Owned by: Christopher Lenz
Priority: high Milestone: 0.8
Component: report system Version: 0.7
Severity: critical Keywords: delete
Cc: Branch:
Release Notes:
API Changes:

Description

When I delete a report it goes away without giving me an option to confirm. I noticed this because I accidentaly clicked on the delete - I would expect an "are you sure ?" type of message to appear before the report is zapped. If not, then maybe an undo facility would suffice ?

Attachments (0)

Change History (3)

comment:1 by daniel, 15 years ago

Milestone: 0.8
Priority: normalhigh
Severity: normalcritical
Summary: confirm needed when reports are deletedConfirm needed when reports are deleted

comment:2 by Christopher Lenz, 15 years ago

Owner: changed from daniel to Christopher Lenz
Status: newassigned

comment:3 by Christopher Lenz, 15 years ago

Resolution: fixed
Status: assignedclosed

Fixed in [693].

Modify Ticket

Change Properties
Set your email in Preferences
Action
as closed The owner will remain Christopher Lenz.
The resolution will be deleted. Next status will be 'reopened'.
to as closed The owner will be changed from Christopher Lenz to the specified user.

Add Comment


E-mail address and name can be saved in the Preferences .
 
Note: See TracTickets for help on using tickets.