Don't add version=XX to URLs after wiki edits
|Reported by:||Owned by:|
After saving a Trac wiki page ?version=XX gets added to the URI. This causes a lot of problems as many of our users pass these URLs around unaware that it doesn't point to the latest version.
In the old days (we upgraded to 11.x from 8.x some months ago) I don't think we had this problem, and I'd love for the old behavior to return, if only as an option.