Deleting a resource should warn that attachments will also be deleted — at Version 9
|Reported by:||Ryan J Ollos||Owned by:||Ryan J Ollos|
List of attachments is shown on the wiki, ticket and milestone delete pages, along with a warning that the attachments will be deleted if the resource is deleted.
Specifically, when deleting a wiki page, the wiki delete page should list the attachments that will be deleted and warn that the files are not recoverable after the parent resource is deleted.
The same behavior should probably also be applied to the Milestone and Ticket resources.
Change History (10)
follow-up: 2 comment:1 by , 6 years ago