Closing milestone and retargeting tickets to another does not show in change history
|Reported by:||mlists at bigrideau.com||Owned by:||Ryan J Ollos|
Ticket change history is updated when deleting milestones and when retargeting tickets to another milestone.
Description (last modified by )
When I close a milestone and select "retarget open tickets" the tickets are successfully retargeted, however the change in milestone is not reflected in the ticket change history.
Change History (78)
comment:50 by , 9 years ago
comment:66 by , 9 years ago
|API Changes:||modified (diff)|
|Status:||reopened → closed|