Edgewall Software

Changes between Initial Version and Version 1 of Ticket #5658, comment 49


Ignore:
Timestamp:
Oct 20, 2013, 9:00:07 PM (5 years ago)
Author:
Ryan J Ollos

Legend:

Unmodified
Added
Removed
Modified
  • Ticket #5658, comment 49

    initial v1  
    44 * Notifications are sent when tickets are retargeted in response to a milestone being closed or deleted, but not when a milestone is renamed from the milestone edit page, the milestone admin page or through `trac-admin`.
    55 * When tickets are retargeted to the //None// milestone on milestone close, the milestone is set to `null`. This is consistent with how the milestone is set when retargeting tickets on milestone delete. See discussion in #11018.
    6  * When deleting a milestone from the Milestone Admin page, the ticket comment will be "Ticket retargeted after milestone deleted". The ticket is retargeted to the "None" milestone, because the user isn't presented with a choice. This will be dealt with in #3754. The same situation exists for milestones deleted through `trac-admin`, which will be dealt with in a future ticket.
     6 * When deleting a milestone from the Milestone Admin page, the ticket comment will be "Ticket retargeted after milestone deleted". The ticket is retargeted to the "None" milestone, because the user isn't presented with a choice. This will be dealt with in #3754. The same situation exists for milestones deleted through `trac-admin`, which will be dealt with in #11343.