Return to query after a ticket delete
|Reported by:||Christian Boos||Owned by:||Ryan J Ollos|
Redirect to the query module after deleting a ticket. If the deleted ticket is in the list of results from the last query, the last query is displayed, otherwise the default query is displayed.
That is, if there's an active query. But maybe even the default query would be a better destination than returning to the wiki page.
Change History (3)
comment:2 by , 5 years ago
|Milestone:||next-dev-1.3.x → 1.3.3|
|Release Notes:||modified (diff)|
|Status:||new → assigned|